Différence de compteur entre PP et Féline ?

Tout l'intérieur de la 308, siège, rangements...

Re: Différence de compteur entre PP et Féline ?

Messagede forest » Jeu 18 Déc 14 12:00

For the out of date message, download the patch ;-)

For your picture, do you have a larger photo to see if it has the button ?
"Le savoir ne vaut que s'il est partagé par tous"
Féline 5P,110ch,Noire Perla Nera+WIPCom3D+Alarme SuperV+RadarsAV/AR+Xénon
Conso@5,28l (122 222)
Avatar de l’utilisateur
forest
308 de Diamant ! :)
 
Messages: 15646
Inscription: Mar 08 Sep 09 10:22
Localisation: Seine-et-Marne, Ile-De-France
Peugeot 308: HDi 1,6L 110/112 ch

Re: Différence de compteur entre PP et Féline ?

Publicité

Publicité
 

Re: Différence de compteur entre PP et Féline ?

Messagede drdino » Jeu 18 Déc 14 12:20

Using Tapatalk
drdino
Curieux
 
Messages: 10
Inscription: Sam 03 Mai 14 22:55
Localisation: Basildon
    Voir la position géographique du membre

Re: Différence de compteur entre PP et Féline ?

Messagede forest » Jeu 18 Déc 14 14:51

ok, for me the screen should always get this command, as it has the connector behind also linked to this wired command. Good to know ;-)
Image

Large Matrix is also different as 'Peugeot' is shown on screen. For 5/3doors, it's a lion instead.
"Le savoir ne vaut que s'il est partagé par tous"
Féline 5P,110ch,Noire Perla Nera+WIPCom3D+Alarme SuperV+RadarsAV/AR+Xénon
Conso@5,28l (122 222)
Avatar de l’utilisateur
forest
308 de Diamant ! :)
 
Messages: 15646
Inscription: Mar 08 Sep 09 10:22
Localisation: Seine-et-Marne, Ile-De-France
Peugeot 308: HDi 1,6L 110/112 ch

Re: Différence de compteur entre PP et Féline ?

Messagede drdino » Sam 25 Avr 15 16:21

Ok, so I've spent some time today with the cluster in hand and on Sedre.

Picture of the cluster:
Image


Picture of the back, showing the large matrix connector, which has six (6) pins.
Image

I've compared the wiring diagrams of my 308 (small display) with the RCZ that had the cluster with the large one.
According to my notes, the connector for the large display has the following pins:
-Pin 1: +12V feed from the BSI
-Pin 2: CAN Low
-Pin 3: CAN High
-Pin 6: Ground connection, shared with the ground of the COMM 2000 (SCCM, Steering Column Control Module)

The interesting part is that Pins 4 and 5 seem to be allocated to the switches that are placed next to the handbrake, which are not there in this car. I've confirmed that from Servicebox.

Some more thoughts of mine, as my job is on CAN:
The cluster with the small display has no hardwired connection to the SCCM. It is connected to the BSI using the Comfort CANbus. The SCCM is connected to the BSI using the Body CANbus. Therefore, the action of pressing the button at the end of the wipers stalk is transmitted from the SCCM to the BSI and then to the cluster, and the various trip computer screens are accessed. I would say that the same behaviour should be expected from the large screen.

Therefore, what is needed is to splice into the two CAN wires that go to the cluster anyway and connect the power and ground feeds.

The biggest challenge is getting my hands on the actual connector that is needed. :?
Using Tapatalk
drdino
Curieux
 
Messages: 10
Inscription: Sam 03 Mai 14 22:55
Localisation: Basildon
    Voir la position géographique du membre

Re: Différence de compteur entre PP et Féline ?

Messagede drdino » Lun 05 Oct 15 13:19

Oops, forgot to update this:
Image

Image

Image

I can put some more details into what's needed if anyone's interested in performing the modification as well.
Using Tapatalk
drdino
Curieux
 
Messages: 10
Inscription: Sam 03 Mai 14 22:55
Localisation: Basildon
    Voir la position géographique du membre

Re: Différence de compteur entre PP et Féline ?

Messagede abdelj » Lun 26 Sep 16 21:10

Bonjour comment vous aviez fait pour les km heure
abdelj
308 de Bronze
 
Messages: 145
Inscription: Sam 17 Sep 16 16:48
Peugeot 308: HDi 1,6L 110/112 ch

Re: Différence de compteur entre PP et Féline ?

Messagede jmichel1204 » Sam 05 Nov 16 07:49

Bonjour

Je venais au nouvelle car j'ai une 308sw avec un wip nav + que je vais mettre en NG4 donc je vais changer le compteur aussi par le modele avec le grand afficheur pouvez vous me dire pour le cablage ?

merci
jmichel1204
Nouveau
 
Messages: 4
Inscription: Jeu 27 Oct 16 08:18

Précédente

Retourner vers Habitacle & Intérieur

Qui est en ligne

Utilisateurs parcourant ce forum: Aucun utilisateur enregistré et 2 invités